Follow

What happens when I give a user "See Client Details" in User Rights?

Giving a user the "See Client Details" right allows that user to see any contact information added for the unit.

Picture1.png

To see Unit contact details. After selecting a specific Unit, click on the Info tab and select the contact

 

 Picture5.png

Picture4.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk